A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The education system in any social community has been an integral factor for passing on knowledge and information. This system has provided the young and uprising generations to understand the global scenarios, gain historical and geographical information and provide basic knowledge to evolve and growth in ones interests. The monitoring of such an important basis of knowledge into a single national curriculum may hinder the advancements of the future generations.

The standardization of the national curriculum will provide an easy way to monitor and change the curriculum according to the advancements in technology. With such a nationalization, the modifications will be known to all the students and this would help them in advancing their basic knowledge. Moreover, a nationwide common curriculum would even boost the ease of taking general entrance tests. Such a move could help the students to know what the national entrance test curriculum would include. Furthermore, this would even benefit the college curriculum as it could be modified to teach the students from the advanced level following the prior education

However, on the contrary, the nationalization of educational curriculum would hindrance in different prospects. The generalization of a nation's curriculum would need the students to adapt their learning skills to the level at which the curriculum might fins to be the national learning skills of the nation. This would not be beneficial to the students who might be below average in learning skills and might even cause problems for the excelling students who wouldn't find it challenging for their innate skills. Additionally, such a decision could even see the educational system being easily corrupted under the political influence. The governing parties of the nation could easily filter reality and the informations provided to the students, influencing the young generations according to their convenience. Moreover, a common national curriculum would be catastrophic for the students would might plan to travel abroad for education. The knowledge and informations provided would differ nation-wise.

To conclude, providing a same national curriculum would boost in the modifications to update the curriculum, however, this decision could easily be corrupted and hinder the varied educational growth in the society.