A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In today’s societies, the statement that all the student in one nation must have an analogous curriculum until they enter college has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their social, cultural, and familial backgrounds. However, as far as I’m concerned, I believed that same program for all students in one nation is not a reasonable idea for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that all people in the nation don’t have the same interest and same capacity, so designing a similar studying plan for all of them doesn’t yield a good result for a young student. let me shed a light on my point. In fact, many student talents may be waste away because there isn’t any circumstance that helps them to thrive. In addition, the same national curriculum means to focus on specific or limited subjects, so some students that don’t have enough capacity to understand them will annoy and maybe quit the studying.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that curriculum before the university is an important factor that influences the student life after that. Let’s make a brief explanation about that. If all student has the same plan, there is a possibility that most of them select an analogous major for their university, so after their graduation, their country will encounter with an abundance of unemployed people that have the same skill. In this condition, providing a job for all of them is a really difficult challenge. Furthermore, the described country can only develop in some restricted courses, so will face a lot of problems to fulfill all of their requirements.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons that show impose a similar studying program for all student before university is not a appropriate thinking. Not only make a lot of talent destroy or not flourish properly, But also providing numerous morass for Its country. Consequently, it is imperative that the government provide different curriculum for the young student and let them choose among them based on their abilities and interests.