"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer."

Every nation has had its sovereignty as the most important thing to be protected and passed on to future generations, and has its own policies and customs to execute it. But one can't limit the knowledge of a person in this process. Knowledge is an ever growing treasure of an individual. Every human on this planet has right to expand his/her knowledge in any direction and to any extent they desire. Acquiring knowledge should not be limited by any law stating that one should study towards a single set of syllabus.

Given recommendation perceives the idea of nationality above the natural instinct of human to seek the knowledge. This view presents an idea that a nation should require all of its students to study same national curriculum until they enter the college, which clearly is an obstacle for the young brains to know what they seek to know, and experience the knowledge of living on their own. Any authority on this planet cannot limit what one needs to know and learn.

Further, if a nation limits the young brains to learn a particular set of knowledge, prohibiting them to know something beyond that curriculum, Then the nation is losing a generation of great brains, which may take the nation to new heights which were never imagined. One can't design a course and set a curriculum on how to breathe, how to walk, and how to ride a bicycle. These are the basic needs of a human and every human learns them through his/her own experience. If one can't set a curriculum on such things, then how can one set a curriculum on what a person should learn and how to grow through his/her life.

Moreover, a young brain is the most creative work space on this planet. One can give birth to unimaginable creations if that work space is utilized in a perfect way. But, this way is not by limiting on what a brain should learn and experience, rather it includes in leaving the brain free to imagine and look at the word from a whole new angle never seen by any person before. Every human has a unique personality and their tastes, behavior, and lifestyle are identified uniquely. Similarly, every person has his/her own way to learn things in this world which need not be limited by any nation.

Finally, knowledge is a vast ocean which can't be held in a fist and controlled, if one tries to do so, then that person misses the entire knowledge outside his/her fist. Every human has the potential to change this entire world within, but they are being limited by numerous limits lying around. Let this limitations be stopped from reaching the blooming age of new generations, so that young minds build the world in more beautiful way than we experienced all along our lives.