A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree wit the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these example shape your position.

The author states that all student of a nation should study the same fields and methods until they enter thr college. This statement is not true in order to grantee a compiling society. Whereas, all high and low level of education services is aviable and served by nation's people and not by expats.

For instance, a nation where different levels and methods of education is provided, is a nation where all kinds of jobs are allocted by workers who belong to this nation. Such as rubish collectors and post office guys are present as jobs that are hired by native people and also factoryies managers, engineers and doctors are also jobs that is allocated by native people as well who belongs to one nation. Thus, nations should provide various levels of education for it's stdent to grantee a complementary society where all services could be served by it's own people without need of expats to be hired for a certain types of job.

Moreover, the author can not force the families who want their childern to just work a simple jobs, which doesnt need a higher level of education. For example, a butcher does not need to grow up his child in a high educational level school to grow up and become a butcher as his father. Consequently, this butcher for example would need to join his child in a simple easy edcational system in order to graduate quickly and extent their butcher business.

Conversely, nations should grantee same educational level for all of it's students to grantee equal chances to all of it's people to get same level of care and scholarships, which enhance the equality of human kind of that nation. But at the same time the nation can not force the poor people of that nation to enter their childern in an relatively expensive educational level. Thus, the rich family only would get the educational services to their childern up to the college entry, while the poor childern il not have a chance to get a studying in college opportunity. Consquently, a biased society would be generated in the absence of equality. Therefore enrty of college can not be limited on a level of education. it should be based on qualifications from various educational background students. For example, international private schools as well as public schools students should get the same chances to join a certain college. In addition to some fields of industerial educational systems other than hig schools should get a chance to enter colleges as well.

The previously illustrated examples is a sample of a set of examples and evidences that bolster the invalidation of the author's opinion about students studying courses up to college entery.