A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

School level is a primary level of all students. it is a basic level of the education where they have chance to know general knowledge of all the field. Indeed, young students are naive to the outside world, they have to know something little by little of the world. it can be done only if the education of general curriculm is provided to the all the students of the nation. there are mainly three reasons that nation should provide all of its student same national curriculm until they enter college.

First of all, society is the composition of the various discipline like science, mathe matices, social, economices, etc. All these area is necessary to be understood by the students if they are preparing for the adoption in the society. As, the younger students are naive and they know nothing, they should be made capable of surviving in the society until they are able to pursue something in the society. In instance, perhaps there may be student who may want to pursue his profession in the science but his knowledge in the science only not sufficient to accomplish his success. he may need the knowledge of the social science and economices to find out what is demand of the people and accordingly it, he can pursue his innovation without second thought.

Secondly, it will be absurd to impose the specific education system on the child who are unaware to do what in his future. By applying national curriculm to all student, all student have time to decide what they want to do in future and in other words they can unravel their hidden interest in some extent. if student has provided all the curriculm, he/she would be able to pursue the field which they like most in the future. if this curriculm has not provided and they are imposed in the only one field as per like their parents, thier future would have certainly led anything other than failure.

Thirdly, it helps to know the general performance of the student in a various sectors. it will be wise and productive to test the fresh mind in the different fields. it would be also beneficial to student in either physical way and mental way if they have provided different task in immature level.

In conclusion, mind of the should be tested in a various field so that their potential can be analysied and they can be directed in a productive field therwise, theu may have suffered from anxiety in the future.