Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

With modernization, modernized gadgets have made people's life luxurious. People has developed such gadgets and technologies to ease their life and to make life more luxurious. Hence yes, definitely the ease of making food has altered, in fact, improved the living standard of people. Today in this fast growing society, time is money, therefore the ease of preparing food has saved a lot of time to be used in a more productive approach. This reduction in time requirement has also helped decrease the worries among the people about preparing food in their busy lives. This ease of preparing food has also helped people to be healthy since the cook need not to inhale the harmful gasses for a longer duration. These above-mentioned points add up to a unified motive, happiness, with a better health and more time to spend with family and friends.

First of all people in this modernized society need time, which is hard to find. This easiness in preparing food has helped to conserve time to be used productively. From a reversed direction this ease has also helped the society to develop in a more faster way.

The reduction in time requirement has lessen the worries among people, with the increasing competition and development, diseases such as hypertension etc. are gaining domination. In this domain also the small approach in time reduction in cooking can be considered a cure.

The time reduction in cooking has also helped one to be healthy since the lessening the time has also minimised the exposure to those harmful gases. Leading to serious respiratory diseases. In developing countries like India, some housewives from the countryside uses firewood for cooking, and it was found that while making food, in a day, they inhale smoke equivalent to four hundred cigarettes. This health deteriorating hazard in those areas can be stopped with the use of modernized gadgets that uses LPG and electricity.

The time savior has decreased worries has ultimately improved the way people live, it has provided people more time to spend effectively and has also saved time to spend with family and friend leading to decreased worries. The lessening worries had led to the decrease of mental diseases. Happiness achieved due to the above-mentioned reason has helped people to live longer and a healthy life.