As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

The author of the above statement claims that as people rely more and more on technology to solve their problems the ability to think for themselves surely deteriorates. I mostly disagree with the statement of the author.If we can answer the following questions then this will be more clear to us.

Have we solved all the problems that we face in everyday challenging world yet?I surely think that we can not solve all the problems in our life through technology.Moreover we face more and more new problems every days. By the development of technology we solve may problems but we face new ones for which we have to think deeply and have to research more abnd more.For example ,in the field of physics at 1900 century we made a great achievement and many said that physics solve all the problems and we need just to madyfied for the rest on.But now come to know about the term Dark matter and Dark enegy and alos know that we the human being only know anly about the 5% matter of the universe and in 5% our knowledge is also incomplete.By the development of technology we are trying to solve them but we face new restrictions in every aspects which need further research to think to solve.

Secondly,do the technology give every thinhs that we need?possibly not.We have to modify each and every technology for our bettemen.For example we can say about the computers.We know the computer is most probabiliy the best technology that the human achived. But since it is discovered human can not just sit down but every mpment it need to be modified more and more .Moreover now scientist are nor trynig to build the best ever computer called quantum computer which will add a great value to the field og technology.so if technology can do every problems we have not to work so hard to improve them.

Finally,Do not the rely on technology saves our valuable time?Yes ofcourse.The avdancement on technology saves our huge time by solving difficult problems in a very short period.For example the computer can now many problems that a human can need thousands of years.And thus rely on on computer saves more and more time to think about the other problems.

In conclusions we can say that technology make our lifes more flexible by solving problems though it some times pause human to think but it gives ue more time and more hepl to solve new ones.