As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology is replacing human in solving problems which is apparently reducing human's ability to think for themselves. However, technology is not just making human brain useless rather increasing its effectiveness in various ways. The assertion about technology replacing human's thinking power is nonetheless improper.

The new era where technology has become ubiquitous is the indication of advancement and prosperity not only by making problem solving easy but also by ensuring a comfortable and relaxing life for human. Relying on technology is the most effective way to operate in this modernized era. Despite having few demerits, it has mostly strengthened the new generation.

For example, human is using its brain for programing, coding and other tech related skills to make technology more capable, Huge tech industry is being recognized where millions of human are working hence using there thinking ability while operating the machines. For instance, Silicon Valley of Los Angeles, California is the growing industry where tech is making man power more effective. Almost every developed country is establishing tech industry as a medium of power. Advanced educational system has made technical knowledge mandatory. Vocational training on tech is widespread in almost every nation,

Human brain is now thinking faster and smarter with the help of technology where a ton of their problems being taken care of. Hence, human has become more efficient than before as they have more time to be involved in other stuffs which are not being taken care of by the technology. As a result, human thinking has become more rigid and time saving in use and varieties in thinking is making them more eclectic.

In a nut shell, it could be possible that too much reliance on technology would have an adverse effect on human's thinking capability. Yet it is a blessing to use technology in a way where human are being highly benefited with maintaining significant utilization. Human's thinking power would rather increase if technology is properly utilized.