As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether the ability of human to think for themselves will surely deteriorate as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems. Indisputably, technology play a vital role in today’s world and helps to simplify complex problems, reducing time and effort and help people focus their energy on better things. Nevertheless, people’s ability to think for themselves would deteriorate as they no longer keep their brains active with engaging task.

First, people’s thinking faculty becomes more productive and active when it’s been engaged. Not only that, more solution and creativity evolve when one solves a problem manually and not depend on technology to get it done.

Furthermore, people are generally lazy the less pressure there is to think for themselves, and the more they seem to depend on technology, the more they deteriorate. Also, Let’s take an example on the use of the internet like google, before this tool came into place, people had various points of getting information and not until now, most people depend solely on the internet to get reliable information.

Undoubtedly, Technology aids better and faster access to information and helps to improve the general quality of the human life but relying more and more on this can reduce the human efficiency. Admittedly, As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.