As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Technology in many shapes, forms, and devices is shaping our life in many aspects, we can't deny the fact that our lives revolve around technology, the phone in our pocket, tablets, computers, laptops, to the devices we use in the household to ease up our work.

Technology is developed by humans to ease up their work and take the leisure of time; the primary goal of technology advancement is to increase people’s efficiency. Tech helps in the advancement of the country to increasing the economy altogether.

America topping the list of the technological world, the technical hub is the other name of America. The advancement of technology continues to flatter there and helping the world to get solutions for their problems. In crisis times like the covid-19 pandemic, the advanced technology helped the countries to get to the bottom of the disease and it is the technology that made it possible to produce the covid vaccine and helped the world to fight against this disease.

Talking about technology there are numbers of factors to tell how technology has eased our way, we get the information of vaccines through technology like phones, by which we get the news of overseas. The numerous app developed by the IT industry has made our life much easier and efficient.

For comparison we can look back, the hardship the people had gone through, there was a time when people has to do long calculations for maintaining finance, recording long piles of paperwork and so much stress of losing the information, there was no security of data storage, yet technology has eased our life by advancing our world and introducing tools like web storage, calculators, phones and the list is long.

Humans are building technology to help out other humans, and technology is becoming a real friend to us, it can be available all the time, can be handy like a phone is a technology full of features which help us in our day to day to life, getting the news in seconds, to connecting overseas in minutes, to getting the solution of problems, to schedule our time, to managing overtime by meeting up through web and saving up time for better work.

Technology is creating a meaningful change around as, from problem-solving to security to finance to health to whatever word comes in your mind. Technology is not deteriorating humans but enhanced the positivity around us, multiplied our handy tools for every problem in our lives.