as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

Technology has changed our life dramatically in a positive or negative way.I agree with this above statement “people rely on technology nowadays”, in this world technology has become an integral part of life. Things are easy when technology comes in play and also technology has made our life easier. But I don’t agree with the second half of the statement “the ability of humans to think for themselves” there is no current proof that advancing technology will deteriorate human mind. We humans design technology to allay the work of people, most people commute through automobiles and for any age group Technology offers new learning opportunities through eBooks, apps and videos.

Furthermore, today’s hanging with younger or pre-commute generation we see that they are smart enough they can book all the things just by a click and can do all those things that we can’t even dream of, but they are getting addicted to it and didn’t know what’s going on in their surroundings, and mainly for children and teenagers who should spend more time in playing soccer, volleyball or any outdoor games they are busy in playing video games which has direct effect on their health, growth etc. Surely nowadays you see teenagers glued their ears with headset, always busy in their mobile chatting, playing games which distract them from doing any productive work.The main factor technology has direct impact on our body in a negative way. For example- we know one should live abstemious lifestyle but spending your time by more binge watching or by playing games on desktop or phones leads to obesity , and thus they feel more lethargic and bovine.

On the other hand technology plays important role in global awareness and also makes learning fun for students. We can get news from any part of the world which was not possible in ancient times. Infact many resarchers to do research, for example- the cells in our body we can define their shape,chracters color and many more things ad it is all because of technology im here talking about microscope and even in bioinformatics we use many application to find out the protein structure ,DNA bands and many more things and also to solve many problems.

So one should know how to use technology in a good way rather than using it for destruction.