As people rely more and mroe on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surley deteriorate.

During the times technology wasn't available for everyone and wasn't extended worldwide, there were less educated and sophisticated people.As the technology has improved and has expanded, we are experiencing a more sophisticated society. In my opinion technology is a tool that helps us to accelerate our thoughts and our theories. It's a tool that helps us turn our imagination into reality. Therefore technology not only develop our thoughts, but also helps us to think in new dimensions that we couldn't even imagine before. Furthermore we shouldn't forget the fact that technology is a human's achievement and is designed based on human thoughts. For example all the applications that we use daily on our devices like cell phones, tablets, computers and etc, are coded by programmers. All the programs are human thoughts which have been translated to computer language.

Another example that we can mention in this regard is calculator. It's used worldwide and most of individuals possess one. Although calculators help us to solve the equations, but it's our mathematical logic that is fundamental to reach a solution.

Nowadays all of the hospitals and medical centers are equipped with cutting-edge medical devices with the highest technology which have made so many incurable diseases curable. However if there isn't any doctors or physicians, how can these devices cure patients alone?

In conclusion, we as humans use our logic and our ability of thinking to shape resolutions that sometimes these resolutions turn into technology.