People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

whatever the thing done by person it some time lead either in positive or negative way. There are some situation when person need to take risk. I partially agree with statement People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Firstly considering the risk, let us take example of science research NASA institute were number of scientist work. Before sending any rocket in aerospace they have several data, previous record then only they take risk of an implementation. In most of cases, because of previous trial, there records they got an output. In this case, they are very well known of its consequence.

Secondly, in automobile industry there are several trials going on. They have to invest an amount without knowing output. In this case, risk factor involved on the basis of previous consequences. Industry takes several time risk but considering its consequence.

In opposite view, considering consequence may not always helpful. It might be first experience, if person unable to take risk then he may not succeed in his life. It's an experience, either you may get profit or loss, perhaps you have certain data which you can use for further implementation. If student want to take pursue master's degree from foregein university, it's one risk but if he think on its negative consequences then he would not achieve his career goal.

In conclusion, there is importance of consequence before taking an risk. In considering only sequences some time hold back person from his achievement. One can't expect risk is always comes to profitable, it might be either loss.