Politicians should pursue common ground and reasonable consensus rather than elusive ideals.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the

This topic raises the controversial issue whether politicians ought to pursue common ground and reasonable consensus rather that elusive ideals. Indisputably, the rule of politicians are very crucial in the residents life and we can measure people standard living from the politicians effort. However, from my point of view, I totally agree that politicians have to pursue common ground and reasonable consensus instead of elusive ideals. To substantiate my case, this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, it is irrefutable that the politicians rules are very important and they hold a lot of responsibilities to flourish their countries. On one hand, they have to save the internal and external country's conditions. In other words, they have to be serious in their working by facing any problem then analyzing and find the best solutions to burgeon the country and prevents any further complications.

Furthermore, the outstanding politician who is able to listen, negotiates and have flexible thinking methods, more than that he is able to use innovative ideas and apply it in the real life. One striking example is Mahatma Gandi who is responsible about millions people and by using sagacious skills and clear mind he was able to take the people agreement and love.

Last but not least, from a different angles the politician who uses a elusive thoughts will lead to multifarious problems in both his personal life and the country at all, To elaborate it take a look on these points. Firstly, people will mistrust him and will increase the debates between opponents and proponents then the local argument will be bigger and it may lead to unstable condition. One vivid example is all the middle east regions complain from unsuccessful politicians because they used to use elusive plans to mislead the residents and that led to open war and conflicts.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, the best politician who is able to be an open mind and has a deep insight to the current situations. Further, the elusive thoughts will lead to myriad problems in their countries.