The effectiveness of a country's leaders is best measured by examining the well-being of that country's citizens.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your re

This topic raises the controversial issue whether the effectiveness of a country's leader is best measured by examining the well-being of the country's citizens. Indisputably, that to be a outstanding leader there are multifarious factors that shape the effective one. Hence, I tottaly agree that the effective leaders is measured by the residents satisfaction. However, this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, to be a leader is not an easy task and he has to work and build up his identity in careful manner, and there are multifarious factors that shaping and structuring the effective leaders. On one hand, firstly, he has to have a savant communication skills to talk and negotiate with people to take astonish ideas and solutions for any task. In other words, by this trait he will increase his popularity and people will be satisfied because there is active communication and there is valuable person listened to their opinions .

Further, the second vital point that should be taken into account is that the sagacious leader who is able to listen to different point of views without bothering anyone. Then, he will be able to analyze their ideas by innovative thinking and flexible mind and apply the most applicable one, because it is hard to follow all the residents opinions even all of them are good, by this respectful way he will widen his horizon and people will be more reassure about their future.

Last but not least, the maximum resident's well-being done, when there is a leader has a clear plan, there is a future vision and mission and goal oriented. Further illustration, presences these crucial factors, people will feel more pleased because there is someone care about their future. Consequently, it is pretty obvious from the previous reasons, it is cardinal to have the leadership skills that will enhance the resident's satisfaction.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, to get the resident's well-being state is not an easy task, and the leader has to build up a lot of skills such as active communication skills, good listening skills and conspicuous future plan.