Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society s problems

In this dymaic world, society is bound to evolve for which it needs to overcome challenges it faces. Problems they face can range from racial discrimination to undeveloped sewer systems to outdated education policies, to what not. Although technology has become very handy in solving a lot of issues but it is still not a panacea for all of them. Therefore relying only on technology to resolve problems in society is not recommended.

Technology has been around us for not more than a decade or two, before this periods, did society not evolve ? Civil Rights and racial discrimation are social issues which cannot be imagined to be solved by science and machines. It requires human interactions and human acumen to resolve them. Problems where society needs to understand, collaborate and empathize and this plays a major factor in resolving issue, technology will be of little or no help.

However, technology has left an imprint of the lives of human being in a way that today many lives revolve around it. It has been seen as an answer to many root problems. For example, earlier, for voting, people used ballot where citizens would elect a person on a ballot paper and submit it in ballot box and committee would mannually count votes for days. In today's world technology has reduced this mundane labour work and revolutionized a very efficient way of voting through machines.

People look forward to implement technology in as many spheres of life as they can. But it has still not proven to be one stop solution for all. Science is still developing, it is still gaining human intelligence, it is still learning.