“Social media continue to reshape business communication, finding the right balance of conversation and control promises to be a never-ending challenge”. Argue on this statement bringing some tangible credible business communication examples that you are familiar with.

Social media is considered to be the biggest revolution in the today’s contemporary world. This has given so many advantages to the society in many aspects. However, talking about the acclimatization of these advantages in business communication, there may be some negative aspect in terms of diplomacy for the proper communication between businessman of the organization.

First of all, many people find the social media to be the biggest boon to the society, but there are some other people too to whom the communication delivered through social media is some-what inappropriate. For instance, lets take the example of “LinkedIn “where most of the business organization are relied upon for having communications with each other. But there may be the chance that the communication made between two different organization are not secured. It might be the case that the secret communication that are made between the two parties to get leaked. Nowadays, there are a lot of news about the hacking of social media website can be heard in Televisions and other news sources. So, if in-case any of the example that are presented above would come true, then there might be a lot of difficulties: to a particular organization” because there would’ve been a lot of stealthy information that were shared between the organizations.

Furthermore, talking about the influence of social medias in business organizations in terms of communication, there have been a lot of debates going on between different proponents of the social medias. For example, lets talk about “Social Media Influencer”, a great media icon in the contemporary society for the youths and the old people too. These influencers are totally in support of the communications through social media. Due to which this issue of social media communications has been in too much hype in the today’s world.

Finally, talking about the tangible credible business communication, e-mails would be the better option for it. There are many of the business organization which are totally relying upon the communication made through emails. For example, if there are some sort of secret information that have to be sent to other organization, then emails would be a better option because, these are made between two parties and nobody else would involve into it. This will give the proper assurance in-terms of security for the information that have been exchanged between two different business parties. For any business organization to run smoothly up-to the extent of expansion and growth, there are some sort of secrecy that has to asserted. So based upon the examples presented in this passage, it would be a good idea to have the information and communications to be shared trough emails.