Some people argue that high sales of some popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising not the real need of consumer. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, social media such as television and internet have important role in daily life people. One of the significant part of media is commercial. Some critic believes that publicity effect to purchaser for buying new merchandise without require them. From where I stand, this proposal shows power of advertising for sale goods and influence on buyers.

To begin with, most company for sale their article, using power of advertising. Compare to the previous decade we have more advertising everywhere such as on television shows, internet, newspaper, billboards and many other similar items and container. Some companies being use special ads for selling their product. Hence, now that improving power of advertisement, use prominent people in ads and effort to shows the fact that these items are used by celebrities. In addition to, in each social media are shown advertise with famous person so that this item become popular and earned a great income to the company. However, sometimes advertiser don’t show real and general aspect of goods, which they are show in commercial, owing to using well ¬– known person, citizenship appetence to punches this item. Thus, businesses attain high sale of goods inasmuch as their items have high quality but for use commercial that show renowned person.

Secondly, with excessive of commercial some people tend to shopping new materials which have the same as this things in order to it appear ability of advertising. Since people who stay at home spend most time on the television, they attend to deal modern product. After watching several times, advertise make sense to looker on needs these good so that viewer provoke to buy it. For the sake of providing several things, most society convert to materialist. For example, one of my classmate always watch commercial from internet and television. Consequently, watching these advertisements creates great interest in certain goods hence she tends to consume them; therefore, she always waste money for buy things that she has the same as these goods.

Based on what was discussed, I think that is true power of advertising make people buy new things. Commercial not only pursued people to buy fresh goods but also make materialist in society. Also, advertisement can improve efficiency of company.