Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.Write

Art was always one of the crutial part of society in all the times. Some artists were forgotten, some of them were investigated just few years ago and get more valuability then during their lifetime. Moreover, a lot of artists were struggeling becasue of the lack of finances, and may be, if they had have enough funding avaliable in their time their talent would be aggrandize and they would be able to make a lot of wonderful art works. In other words, the proper funding, especially from government, is important for florishing the artistic armosphere and for making art more avaliable for people.

Some people beieve that providing funding for artist government can control the artist’s styles and threaten the integrity of the arts. However, the funding may be orintated to opening new art ptograms in schools and programs for children. In this case, the goverment funding can help children to gain acces to art programs and inforce thier awareness of artistic part of sociaty life. The programs oriantated to the development of artistic skills, craftmanship, dedication is crutial for a child development as a social person. Currently, some programs in art only in exclusive private schools and public schools cut the visual art due to the lack of funding.

Secondly, It could be said that centuries ago artist didn’t get any financation from government and they were florish because of the private aristocracy. That the government could limit the creativity and the self-expression. However, a lot of fameous painers were funded by either individuals or organizations. The Mona Lisa by Leonardo da vinci didn’t not have any less brilliance due tot the fact that it was a commission project.

In addition, There are a prelivance of the public art galaries in comparison with the private ones. In other words, the government funding orianteted to the construction and opening a new places for art performancies or excibitions make government a crutial participant in increasing awareness among the citizens and developing the artistic atmosphere. On the other hand, the lack of financiation usually leads to the shuting down of the art galaries and the the selling of the famous painting to the private collaction.

In some countries the government funding may not be as much as financetion from the private sector, but it’s important to notice that the government politics to allot money to the ameliaration of the art area is more important forward-thinking scale.