Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized.Write a response in which you

With the first clear observation of the balck hole, the prophecy of Einstein was finally proved a hundred years later.It seems longer than the longevity of human life while still a short time for the history of human biengs. As my concern, people may worried about the myth of the world right now which could not be fully explained by the science, while we should not take this burden on us as the science would be the engine for propelling the world's development, I believe with the rapdi development of the scicence, the questions at present could be comprehended accurately and precisely in the future. Maybe people nowadays could not see the day that discoveries explained by the scientist, so did Einstein, while do not worry, I am confident with our human kinds. I will address my views as below.

First of all, actually there are some complex or myth confused us, which has worried us for centuries. I still rermemered the first time I knew the sum of possitive integers are -1/12, I was so shock by this incredible number which seemed impossble. While actually there were four Mathmatists who proved this number by complicated methods,but it till needs a long way for all of us to understand this incredible number. Moreover, we are not alone when we get confused with what happens right now, our ancsetor, for exmaple, they must be confused when they saw the eclipse which they considered as the anger from the god. Of course, in every generation, we all have some undiscovered myths.

Always confused by the outside, the fact is that we does not stop developing.

On the other hand, after we began to use fire, our ancestors embrace the new world, more over, not only for cooking, the fire could make forks and knives discovered by them, so the tools for prodction got evovled time and time again after the discovering the use of fire. Yes we as the most clever speices in this planet we are always challenging both the nature and ourselves. Today, as Chiese scientist found aonther phenomenon that we could control a quantum to make another quantum to move simultaneously. This would be inspiring ofr all of us in that this new discovery could benefit us more than the use of fire as our ancestor found.It could make aonther scientific revolution when this discovery could be used in more areas.

Acutally some of us would still be worried about the uncertainty that the science brought to us. While as Shopenhauer said, every man recognizes the limit of his sights is the limit of the world. We should be more openand brave to the future and the uncertainty due to what our human beings has experinced. We have difficulties and worries while our predcessor had, too. They even could not cure the patients wounds without the penicilin. But we all had got through this.

In conclusion, I believe as human beings we have a bright future, viewing back to the history, we had, and now we have. There are some complex and troubles witch the science takes to us right now, while I do not contend we should worry about this fact, we could sovle these problems, in the future.