Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized.

The Science has always been complex to humans, various discoveries and continious evolution in this field has always amazed us. From solving the problems to inventing new things, science is everywhere. No doubt, that the people now could see and understand our complex world more closely ,but also science has given us so many minute details about our complex world that It has become very hard for one to understand the world completly.

With the rise in modern tools humans are able to solve much more complex problems that one could have never imagined. The perception is much more clear and procurment of information is easy with the help of modern tools that are available to us. Researchers and scholars are now able to gather data from the internet quick and could comminicate with their other counterparts and could easily work together even when they are far apart from each other. However, with the advancement in technology complexity of the problem has been increased and humans are now capable of solving much more complex issue like recently, MIT scholar took in her research took the picture of a black hole, which was once beyond human's imagination due to it's seemingly large size and hence we can say that scientific discoveries have given us much more better understanding of our world and have also provided us opportunities to work on much more complex problems.

However, once there was a time when life was simple and peaceful , people us to think that earth is flat and all planets revolves around earth.But when you will look back and think about this statement, you might laugh on such statements. Scientific discoveries have unraveled many complex pictures to us and have presented facts and logics to consider. Scientific discoveries are getting much more complex because of numerous rules that have been devloped and It has become quite hard for one to follow such complex rules, facts and protocols to evaluate the simple things about our world for example :

If I would ask you a simple question that why the color of sky is blue ? you would simply state that because of Sun light but deep down the answer is more complex, It is due to the scattering of the sun light with earth's atmospheric gases and other elements and turns the color of sun light into blue. Due to complex rules deducted after numerous Scientific discoveries, world around us might feel complex to some people.

However, The author has mentioned two opinions about Scientific discoveries, That is , some thinks discoveries have made easy to understand this world and other thinks they have made it more complex.However, I personally think that these discoveries have made us to think and see clear about world because many of the discoveries have solved complex situations which were mystic to humans. If one would critically think about details, discoveries have made things much clear and have made easy to understand and discover further.

In conclusion , Scientific discoveries has been a great source for our understanding about the world around us.