Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in mon

We are living in the world with complicated biodiversity which keeps ecological balance for all of the living species in this llanet. As far as I concern, either of the distinction could make butterfly effect to the world given there are so many unknow field in our living planet. In this way ,I belieive we should save every palnt and species in the world at the expense of our efforts in every meanful way. Also, this extraordinary effort would benefit us in the future which we can not predict precisely.I will address my views with points below.

To begin with, we are as human beings have the resposiblity to save the plant and animals. Viewing through the history of the Earth known to us, we as the most clever primates just have appeared for a short time in the life of the Earth which ages 4.6 billlion years. While as we can see during these millions of years as we appeared, we had made an overwhelming development compared with other living species living in this world. Over 7 billion people living in the world are sharing the resource of the plant with advancing technology that no other species could use. Thus as the most powerful living species, we should conceive of what is our role again. That is we are resposible for the development for thousand years that we made which had made great influence on the planet like pollution and extinction of living species due to the human activities. If we do not set up this attitude, we may suffer more disasters made by us like trusami or the global warming.

In addtion, do not look down upon any living species even if they are unnecessary to human beings.There is an old saying that anthing makes sense if they exists. We always perceive the surroundings by our own atitude with the knowledge we have learned, while some times we could not consider an issue like the necessity of some living species which seems like unessential comprehensively.Flies, for example, they transmitt diseases when they are flying from one place to another, and almost nodbody like them. Due to the development of medical technology, the scientist found they have great contribution to the medical field. Firstly, they are often taken as the specimens in gene test or research because of their simple DNA sequence. Secondly, their larva, the little bugs have a extradinary favor in eating rotten flesh. Hence, the patients who suffering truama or other diseases with rotten tissues which need to be cleaned, this it the showtime for the larva.

Finally, we should save animals and plants especiall these endagered living species as possible as we can. Given in this world of biodiversity ,we do no know what is goning on if a certain species asbent in this world , what this extinction will bring to us. As we know the biodiversity is significant in balancing the ecosystem, If a kind of animal is extincted, their rivals would lack of food selections while the food will thrive which could influent the balance of the system. So saving the plants and animals in our every efforts is also saving us.

In conclusion, we as the most powerful human beings should save the living species especially these endangered with every effort we can.