some people want that government should impose a preferred of life on its people.And some of other believe that goverment sholud leave its citizen free to choose their own values and ends

wrie a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns to your position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you shoild address both of the views presented.

What makes a nation great ? isn't it's true that a nation is said to be great when its people have freedom to do what he/ she wants which is morally right, without hurting anyone.And based on this concept i think that government should leave its citizen free to choose their own values and ends instead of imposing them a preferred of life.

Firstly, its every human right to live his own life, everyone wants freedom, no human want to be someone slaves.and Therefore government should not force someone to do something which he\she don't want to do. say for instance, There is this new safety rules made by the government of India like its compulsory to wear a helmet while riding a bike , but here some people might think that government should not force anyone to wear a helmet, government should only suggest people , they should only inform people about the advantage of wearing helmet, and then leave on the citizen of country to do whatever they want to do,after all its their life and government should not involve in their life. yes its true the government is allotted to provide safety to the people but like forcing someone to do whatever they want from us.

Secondly, government should made laws more flexible and should be able to make changes if there is need to change a law. there was a time when every nations government were against gay , every nation taught that its morally wrong to be gay. but when a great nation like america changed his law and make gay laws, like they can marry and and can live a normal life like other , same way government should make changes and accept people as who they are and let people of the nation be a free citizen who can choose a their own values and ends.

However, there should be some laws which the government should impose a preferred of life on its people , so every one has equal rights and every citizen can enjoy its freedom to its fullest. Take for instance, there should be law and strict rules for cleanliness like if someone found throwing waste on public property he/she should have to pay penalty, because its public property and every citizen has rights.