Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

The argument that student should ask the question what they are taught instead of blindly accepting it is a controversial it would be helpful to examine the specific cases to make this tendentious argument a bit more concrete. On the one hand, asking question persuades the whole concept from the root to student . On the other hand, accepting the ideas passively sometimes nurture student because of the superstitous belief. However, In the final analysis, I believe that asking the question by student since they are autocratic and help there all round development.

Firstly, Practise of asking question for all minute detail should be imbibed by the parents and teacher from the childhood itself this help to gain him the confidence and would make him independent decision maker For example. Making small decision from childhood would help gain confidence from childhood and would help in make in decision without booster of other in adolescent. Additionally, this help him in the problem solving skills with ease and without pressure. Moreover, he would able to adapt new thing fastly

Moreover, Question in turn mean to understand the problem and find solution to it. This help for growing problem solving skills. Additionally, It helps in argumenting and the reasoning skills of the person. When on the verge of trikcery what is taught would help him with the argumentation and reason towards the conclusion

However, Question should be ask in such a manner that doesn't degrade the belief of once on to the other mind. There should be a way to ask a person accordance to the age of the other person. It should be ask with ethics and decorous. It should not disgrace the belief of the other person and should not ask in blatant manner

To sum it up, there are argument to be made from both side, since there are greater advantages to asking the question hence student should cultivate habit of asking question from childhood and parent and teacher should help them cultivating such habit