Success, whether academic or professional, involves an ability to survive in a new

environment and, eventually, to change it.

Whether it is an academic success or a professional success, both ultimately leads to acquiring knowledge in the form of the theory or practical. Today's world is a knowledge society so a person with knowledge will never be looked down upon in the society. The knowledge, acquired by a person, when gets to the verge of altering form, leads to the development of a new idea.

Considering academic success, we have seen may innovations and researches being done due to which the researchers and the scientists are demarcated as the most intelligent minds of the world and are respected worldwide. Science and innovation had led to the development of communication technologies, transportation, and every other gadget that had made our life luxurious. These innovations have led the making to the modernised technological era.

Highlighting on the professionals consider a case of a sportsperson, who with his hard work and dedication has culminated in his field. that sportsperson will then be known worldwide, will have name and fame, will have respect and what not. once he has succeeded in his field he has not only brought name and fame to himself but to his country and to its fellow citizens as well. people will be proud of him and in return, he will b awarded with deep respect in everyone's heart. For another example, I would like to state a famous tailor, not known worldwide, till one his consistent customer became the prime minister of India, yes Mr. Narendra Damodar Modi present prime minister of India, the tailor became famous and has earned his respect with his work that his has been doing or probably may do throughout his life.

In this modernised world, people had understood that it does not matter in which field you are, in which domain you are, what you are doing? if you do your work with passion, success is inevitable and along with it respect, name and fame will arrive at your doorsteps.

Passion, dedication, and hard work is the key through which a person can earn respect in the society and also will hold the power to change the world. Simple things do matter, do what you do but with passion and dedication. Therefore, no matter whether you are a professional or student, success will play its role, and it will hold the whole world in front of you, and if you have the will to grab it, the next step will be towards the change.