Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Now a days, human is surrounded by numerous digital and electronics devices which are designed to make our lives simple.

One can find many benefits of technology in everyday life. Our days starts with checking messages and mails on mobile phones then using various apps of transportation to the work and days ends with verious entertainment options at the night. So in the pace of life we have to rely on many technologies.

Use of these technology also has many advantages in various fields. for example, advancement in medical fields help to diagnose many diseaes in advance and they can be cured before any exacurbated affect on human life. Another example of mobile phone which makes communication easy than earlier. Thus we can contact any person aroud the globe in few clicks. The Technology helped in many other fields, or we can say almost every field to make the human task easy.

However, every coin has two side, the advancement in technology also have some some not so good effect on human lives. Everyday a new tech comes in the market and claim to have better features than the previous one, tempts person to use new features and become familier to it. They feel their life is more complicated without technology.

Thus, Recent advencement in technology has helped humans in many aspect of life and made the complicated tasks easy. The overuse of the same technology may be harmful for human mental development.