Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won't benefit their future careers.

At first glance, if we think realistically Business or Science taker graduate will gain no benefit by studying humanities. However, I disagree to think that humanities course will be taken to by only those undergraduate students who wants to get benefit in their future careers.

We all know Humanities contains some basic ettiquettes which every one should include in their life. Humanities enlighten the meaning of what generous humankind means and that should not be compared with careers. As a popular adij, 'One can always make money by going through a certain way and filled purpose of their life, but one who get respected through society has made their way long enough'. We can name so many scientist and business man whose main moto was to ease people life and to work towards the society rather than filling their pockets. I could name of Mahatma Gandhi, who studied LLB from england and served his whole life to get India independant.

Moreover, seeing from surface nowadays education is meant for making money. Although, education is meant to serve the country, to serve the native people, to serve to human kind and this thought we can feed into young mind through studying them the real meaning of their contribution to their society rather than just filling up their pockets. I would like to conclude a point here that we should mandate the humanties subject or provide grace mark to every student who choose Humanties in their curriculum despite of the fact that this won't benefit their future careers, this way we can enlighten the importance of humankind in young minds.

At last for strengthing my position I'm getting narrowed to the prompt and discuss here I feel there is need to get Humanities involved both in Business and in Science courses. Business is made of humans more in detail a group of like-minded people who wants to serve their knowledge to a single idea and that is business about. Business have adundant amount of people who work together and to make business successful we need to converge their knowledge in one direction and this can't be done if you don't know how to deal with people emotions and what are your responsibilities towards them as a human. Many MNC's have now a days great work culture because they started acknowledging the importance of humankind and their culture.

Now lets take different position, Science position anyone can invent anything with their hard work and great enthusiasm but we always remember them in what regards they've contributed to the people of society. For instance one can invent how to destroy a piece of land and one can think how can we connect different people. Both have invented something but the regards we have for the one who thought of connecting people will always be greater than the other one.

So at last I want to conclude with all the position listed above that I disagree with the prompt that Business and Science undergraduate students should not required to take humanities as a course. I believe everyone should opt humanities, humanities is a respect to our society not for getting benefit in future careers.