Universal SSD Chemical Solution For Cleaning Defaced in South Africa ☎ +27735257866 Zambia Zimbabwe Botswana Lesotho Namibia Qatar Egypt UAE USA UK Taiwan Indonesia Singapore Turkey Tanzania Hong Kong Ethiopia Eritrea Sudan Angola Mozambique Morocco Swaziland China Kenya Brunei Japan Thailand Algeria Tunisia Bahamas Somalia Palau Lithuania Malaysia Myanmar Spain Kuwait Jordan Yemen Bahrain Philippines Israel Syria Italy DRC

Buy the Original high quality SSD Chemical Solution and Activation powder for cleaning all types of black negatives and white negatives, stamped, marked or stained currencies. We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. We are located in South Africa. We also operate a branch office in Kampala-Uganda. Call Agent Mbuga +27735257866 OR Email sheikhmbuga5@gmail.com http://mbugassdsolution.website2.me https://paparazaq.blogspot.com http://bestssdchemicalsolution.over-blog.com