Advertising industry has a huge influence on the society.Do you think postive effects of advertising outweigh negtive effect.

Adbertisments uplift the standard of shopping.People get impress from advertising and influence the shopping behaviour There is no doubt,adds are fruitful for us but we can not under estimate drawbacks of advertising. Here,i would like to account for postive points Outweigh negatives.

There are multifarious views support to postive point.First and foremost,advertisment give the chance to us for buing superior products which play the magnificent role in our life. For example, Superior products uplift the standered of shopping behaviour. Moreover, Adds allow to us for best collection of latest product and therefore, We do not need to travel for reaching the useful products in markets. Thus, we can buy the any product online at home and saving our precious time. A part from it, there are many advertisements related to health welfare, Which promote the health standered of siciety and prevent from disease. As a result, people can encovrage from adds and make a healthy society. In addition, people get the knowledge about immigration related to many countries. Therefore, people can go to abroad for study and business. Consequently, they can hire good business skill through this.

By contrast, There are many drowbacks related to advertisement. Some time advertisement companies exaggerate news by adding the spice related to any celebrity, any famous person. Thence, adds gave the bad impact on people related to perticular person image. For example, Actor and Acttess affairs etc. In other hand, adds make people extravagant of the behaviour of people. As a result, people spent alot of money on products which is just wastage of money. Moreover, Some time people get misguiede from immigrations adds because there are alot of immigration center present which are the fake. As a result, people expoile their future by this type of adds.

To recapitulate, It has boon and bane of the advertisement. Thus, People should not always believe on advertisement, they should purchage anything according their knowledge.