Are private tutors needed more in rural areas ?

Indonesia is very famous as rich country particularly talk about natural resources so many contries are envy with indonesia. We can prove even we plant stick will grow well becouse our land is very ferfil. But we can see as a matter of fact in indonesia as a poor country with highest debt from abroad. It is easy to find unemployment and homeless that is one characters in Indonesia especially capital city like jakarta, makassar, and so on.The main problem that resource is thist becouse system of our education left behind by advance countries.

Especially in the rural area needed more pay attention from indonesia’n goverment is like rural in papua or nusa tenggara some districts of indonesia, easyly to find school that just have two teachers namely headmaster and the other tha the teacher who will teach all of subject. Although, the goverment had prepared special budget about more than 4,5% part of education generally is bad an other case because it doesn’t balance distribution of teacher between rural area and capital city.

President of indonesia has already tried to find solution for this big problem like SMBT program, Indonesia mengajar, have got the best effect. They need more attention to guide study well like private tutors. The private tutors have more time to teach them to increase their ability. It is very important to change the quality of education in indonesia. Especially in the rural area. Big hope can infivence their spirit to find out everything. Exsistence of private tutors can give chance for them to development themselves to be better.