as computers are being used more and more in education , there will be soon no role fore teachers in the classroom.

There is no skepticism that the learning process and teaching method has changed since the introduction of computers . Searching for information and learning has become easier and amusing and also connectivity expedited the data availability however the artificial intelligent has appeared , they cannot become a substitute of human interaction in my view the role of teachers can be expected to change but not disappearance from the class room.

Nobody can argue that the obtaining of knowledge is more fun and easier with computers . It can be a fun way to grasping of a new knowledge. Furthermore, in an academic education in other word in high level education , digital books can make the cost of student lower and more ever face them to accessible source of information that otherwise would not be at hand .

Beside the increasing complexity of software , which is usually embedded in education either in academic level or primary school , the need for human interaction in the classroom , will always be present. at least in a foreseeable future. The urgency for human being to determine everything to individual needs with variety of IQ can hardly be mimicked by a computer no matter how sophisticated its software is.

As a computer becoming a common tool for teaching, teachers should be more aware of their roles as a guidance in acquisition of knowledge rather than transmitters of facts . They have to be open minded to the changes that are taking place. also teachers should keep themselves update and permit student to discover fact for themselves.

To sum up , in my personal view teachers play and will continue to play an important role in the classroom, no matter how complex computers become , its important there will be no replacement for human interaction.