Crime is nearly always related to the environment in which it occurs.For this reason, international laws and international law courts are unrealistic and will not succeed in reducing crime levels in different countries. Discuss.

Environment is believed to be an influential factor to promote crime nationally and internationally and however, several nations in this cosmos are making and endeavor to control criminal activities and they are still struggling which cause international law and international law court s to be unrealistic. The potential phenomenon will be discussing in this essay below.

Firstly, same sorts of crimes are not occurred in the same place in a globe we reside in and different country has different law to comply with. For example, if a crime is committed in a particular country the culprit is hiding in different country, the perpetrator is charged or sentenced as per existing nation’s legislation. In this very situation foreign law and law courts are just a dumb spectacular and they are not able to do anything even willingly because of diversity in nationality.

In Addition, the nature of crime is considered differently and law is imposed accordingly which perhaps, may not match with international law. In this situation it is very difficult to minimize wrongdoings in a particular nation complying with international law and international law courts.

In conclusion, what I believe is that atmosphere has a great role to expand crime and which can not be controlled by international law completely but partially.