Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Employers' organizations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent

What are your views?

In recent years, the huge amount of salary is the main target of ordinary employees in well-developed corporations. It is certainly true that there is immense gap in amount of wage between top managers and average workers. However employers' organizations consider that high skilled managers are important in a global market. It is argued that rewarding employees properly and encouraging them right, can improve relationship between headquarters and normal workers.

To begin with fact that typical top managers have high salaries which let them buy expensive houses, cars and clothes. For instance, average chairman in big company gets 150.00 - 500.000 dollars per year which is three times more than ordinary workers earn. When looking at this example, there is no doubt that headquarters of huge companies earn significantly more money than typical workers. Because, they have more duties than simple employees which are important to get high income. From this, it can be concluded that there is huge gap and misunderstanding in relationship between top and low employees.

Secondly, some employer organizations try to find best talents in sphare of management which are necessary in global market, because they have considerable impact on productivety a company. In this case, employers reward the talented workers by improving their position at company and increasing their salaty. As good example, chairman who gives cheques to talented employees, which let them create luxury parties, buy expensive houses and cars. Thus example clearly shows that wrong reward can contribute to abuse responsibilities of empoyees. Therefore, authorities of advanced company should encourage them properly by offering workers much more time to spend with their relatives.

After analyzing the areas of first and second paragraph. It is obviously seen that incorrect prize and motivation can lead to negative consequences. As has been proven, difference in amount of salary can occure misunderstanding and deterioration in relationship among employees. It is predicted that employers should controle and regulate the wage of workers to avoid staff quarells.