Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowladge.

In globalisation era, almost people consume too much food from the use of chemical that was producted in preservation. In this issue from statment is if the danger is more benefit than the positif side when we see from healthy sight.

However, a few people are more interested in protecting our body particularly to keep health than as comercial. They use chemicals and preservation to one aim, namely business in modern era almost companies have the special products of food and beverage that use chemical and preservation because who practical the material is very dangerous to our body. The company mixes with the chemical material to make the product economically and not to be extravaganza which has long time to exsist for a few years because it needs long time to be expired. These make the company increased to have the high advantage and income. In other hand, the company can distribute much product in other area. For example snack, beverage, and other fast foods.

In these method, the company get the large increased benefit, advantage and income too much. In other hand, the government support the product to market from one area to other area because one product should pay one tax. So if many products become the top seller, these will be the hugh income to the country. But, unfortunately, the company often considers and focus to commercial and the business. they do not care and notice to the consumer’s health. The researchers of scientic showed the evidence of their study at chemistry laboratorium before the products were known as danger products. They would be getting sick like attached cancer so these begannig the people to pass away.

So the companies should care about their consumer’s health and their body, not only thinking about benefit but also the effects from thir products which use the chemical and preservation to be dangerous.