Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Obviously, I agree with this statement which saying, face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, even though nowadays are we get sophisticated technology such call and mail. Communication is commonly thing we are doing in our daily activities but actually it is not that easy. So, by confronting each other communication I can get information as clearly as possible could substitute.

First of all, face-to-face communication is purposed for understanding each other between speaker and listener but in real life people often do misunderstanding. For instance, my friend was working as customer service, as we know, customer service is a job which complaint handling, and it has to having good communication among workers inside. He often gets complaint from his customer, but he handle it by never stopping communication with his team through face-to-face communication in order to make it clearly.

Second of all, the information what the speaker is saying seems certain more clearly. For example, my mom had ever ask me to buy medicine in the drug store by facing me, as a result, I can buy it completely, than my mom asked to get same medicine to my brother by calling him, he often bought wrong medicine because call sometime gets not good voice when the signals are disappear.

The last, face to face communication can trainee speaker in order to speaker be able for facing someone else because by nose to nose communication needed natural feelings.

To conclude, face to face communication make clearly what the speaker’s information so that no misunderstanding between speaker and listener and can trainee about shows feelings.