do you agree or disagree with the following statement. “Nobody in the world can replace the role of Moomy in your heart”. How is your opinion?

It is thought that “nobody in the world can replace the role of Mommy in your heart”. I totally agree with this statement.

The maternal love is patient and forgiving when all are forsaking, it never fails or falters, even though the heart is breaking” – Helen Steiner Rice. To all of us, mother is a cosy person, she spends the love from the bottom of her heart for her kids to feed them up, to take care of them, and to guide them when they need. Morover, mother always forgives us although we make serious mistakes even hurt them.

People love us with conditions. Mommy sarcrifies for us for NOTHING. In my opinion, we do not have any arguments for this saying. In our life, people usually have at least one condition to love us but mother. For example, people might say that they love you because you are beautiful, smart, clever, etc. However, mother only shows her love to their children.

Proving for this statement, my mother is a specific evidence. She tries to do everything to earn money so that she can send us to shool, to afford our needs. In her eyes, we are only the children, she always takes good care of us, and worries about us without any requirements.

In conclusion, mother is the mos wonderful person in the world; since we must love and respect her as much as we can. Mother is the puriest stream in the world.