Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement?

In Twenty Years there will be fewer Cars in Use than there are Today Use Specific. Reasons and Example to Support your Answer.

I entirely agree with the opinion in the little. We were faced of traffic jam problems. Jakarta as a capital city in Indonesia is a main example of this statement. Everyday we can find in all of the road in Jakarta. Causes conscious arise of human and government to decrease that problem.

Government has a big assignment to analyze this issue, Jakarta transportation council report that 28 billion rupiahs loses every years caused traffic jam. So, government try to repair that problem by reduce of car growth. Is possible to realize if they increase and repair a public transportation like bus, train or ship. Our society will accept with the policy because most important for them is how to perform their daily activity which enjoy, comfort and satisfy.

Be in accordance to last statement, y believe that publics service user will interest with the government rule. They accept and utilize the public facility if they know that is comfortable to use they can go to anywhere and anytime. Not spending much money to buy a gasoline or car tax. They just pay a few of money, they can go to their direction for work, holiday on anything.

The conclusion is about our consciousness. Try to rethinking about our purpose to buy a cars and use a public transportation for daily activity. Is more easy, simple, economist and advantage.