Do you agree when people come to pare for taking vacation?

Pare Kediri district located in the province of East Java Indonesia. Pare a place that is beautiful and comfortable for us to live or visit there. People are very polite and friendly, which is thick with indigenous Javanese. They are very good when there are newcomers who visit their area. pare have many places that we can visit such as food stalls, tourist attractions, places to hang out, and one of the most famous is the English language course. There are 175 places on pare English language courses. So do you agree if people come to pare for taking vacation?

Many people who have opinions about how we utilize our vacation to be more useful. One of my friend's opinion about it is we have to use it to visit tourist places or around the city in order to get a lot of new experiences. Then the opinion of my parents about it is we better utilize our vacation for our friendship to families who live far away from us. and one of my teacher's opinion about it is we have to use our vacation to learn or repeat lessons learned or to do something that would be more helpful to us, our families or our friends.

If the my own opinion about it is better to use it as much as possible, for the first outing then friendship and most importantly to repeat the lessons that have been learned so that we better understand the lessons we have learned.

So the conclusion is very suitable if pare be our choice to fill our vacation because pare has many the course and many tourist places can we visit around it, so there we can enjoy our vacation with fun and lots of benefits, which we certainly did not waste our vacation time in vain.