Do you think the world will be a better place or worse place in fifty years time.

In this era where science is coming with different inventions and innovations everyday,the world will be a better place but with is own disadvantages.

Firstly,let us look at it from the medical point of view, in curable diseases that science has been struggling to get a permanent solution to like cancer,AIDS will definitely come to pass. So also assessing the Internet to get a diagnosis to one's ailment will be easy.

Secondly, the developing countries should have had the basic things of life like food, shelter,good road etc.

But on the other hand war insurgent will be apparent, countries fighting one another due to their selfish interest and wanting to possess the nuclear owner. So also,different diseases will surface due to our lack of exercise thereby resulting into more mortality rate and the rate at which junk food will be consume will be more due to our busy schedule.

Likewise crimes which will be due to the fact that many people will be licensed to possess arms and ammunitions for protection but unfortunately,they will misuse it.

Finally,our children will be prone to abuse of the mind due to technology by learning how to make bomb, watching pornography movies, learning not to read their text books unless they surf the Internet which makes them to become lazy.

At this junction I feel, if measures are taken on the disadvantages the world will be a better place in fifty years time because I so much belief that.