Education begets development and is the core content to provide a nation with more stronger and durable framework. Therefore, in my opinion success of the nation solely depends upon education attained by its citizens.

To begin with, a building block of prosperous nation is individual who is well mannered, employed, creative and innovative. However, an individual can achieve such attributes only if he/she is enlightened with quality education. Furthermore, education instills good morale and teaches social responsibilities which are the foundation stone for the development of prosperous nation. Majority of businesses, employments, services which are prime indicators of success of nation are only possible through career oriented education system. To put into reality, Denmark along with western countries has demonstrated excellent education which made them very civilized, prosperous and developed.

In addition, many developing countries are suffering from the poor and unaffordable education which have impeded in the development of whole nation, in turn nation itself is struggling hard to overcome from abject poverty. As education makes an individual independent and motivates to explore the world in search for better opportunity therefore for them the whole world is the Oyster and the sky's the limit.

However, a chunk of people do not espouse that education is critical element for better achievement of nation. What they assert is proper health care system, food and water supply system among the citizen of country is far important than just providing education to its people.

To put into an end, education is undoubtedly a vital and a decisive factor in order to build a prosperous nation. Hence, it is high time to understand the situation pragmatically and prioritize the critical elements that can lead nation to better future.