Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people health, more and more people eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Everyone cares about his health, but some are still eating fast food though they know it is harmful. The question is why do such people still eat it should be answered before looking for a solution to this issue.

To start with, it is interesting to know why would someone eat this unhealthy food. One reason could be that the meals look delicious on the advertisement banners and get everyone’s attraction. This is also supplemented with the taste that gets its eater addicted to it. Another reason could be that the restaurants serving this kind of food are well prepared to be packaged for quick delivery. Therefore, the people get tempted to easily and immediately his favorite meal whenever he feels hungry.

The resolution to this issue should start from the government with putting measures to reduce the fast food popularity. A counter advertisements to remind people about the healthy diets would reduce the impact of the fast food restaurants popularity. This can be supported with a recommendation for eating fresh fruits, vegetables and other kind of foods recommended by the specialists. Another solution is to enforce the fast food restaurants to label their meals with nutrition facts and to highlight the serious health issues it might have. This is similar to the warning labels mentioned on the cigarette packs.

To conclude it, people are being affected by the different kind of senses, the smell, the taste and the look of the fast food meals that gets them forget the issues it pose to their health. The health ministry is the key to the solutions with regulating the advertisements and enforcing restaurants to clearly notify their customers about the content of what he is eating.