Fast-cooking meals as a popular way of eating

Fast-cooking meals becoming as a popular way of eating since them not only easy to get and delicious but also affordable in budget. While some people prefer to choose this modern foods, I believe that traditional foods and traditional way of making foods is still the best way to having meals for several reasons.

The first is the nutrient which contained in the traditional diets. As people know, traditional foods is consist of food containing high nutrients and fibers. These two are known have effect to make healthy body by digestion and accelerate defecation. By preparing our own menu, people can choose the most suitable diet based on the needs. In addition, selecting fresh ingredient is another important thing to consider. We cannot have this criteria in fast foods.

The next reason is how much money should be spent. Traditional foods is obviously cheaper than the convenient foods because some ingredients are available in fresh market and can be obtained in small amounts. Nevertheless, sometimes people want to be free from domestic chores than choose to go to a fast-foods restaurants. Due to the price, people will reduce to eat the fast foods and rather to spent money in other ways.

The third reason is togetherness when family sitting in the same table to eat their dinner. This situation would not be the same if they go to a restaurant. In the house, each member feels free to laugh and share their opinion. They also can prepare the meals together.

To sum up, it is true that fast foods is more convenient and popular due to the practical matters. However, home cooking is healthier, cheaper and more meaningful to whole family member.