If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

In Globalization Era, people asserted to have capabilities in many sectors. It is because they must ready to confront competitions that cannot prevent. They should study anything, like or dislike. Even though, I prefer to prepare myself to study English because I have purpose to compete with development era. Others choose, I want study Economic. It is because I have dream to desire entrepreneur. I will explain my reasons to select it.

Some people certain agree with me that practice English will give us many advantages especially to success. In 2012, In Indonesia availed more than 300 places to study English. It shows that many people in Indonesia interest to study English even they have many purposes. Such as, I am study English because I want get scholarship to continue my study in abroad. Actually, English not my merger when I lesson in collage. But now, I am really interesting to study it. However, others people think to study English is not easy, they must make available their time, not only problem with time but expensive payment also. Nevertheless, as proverb stated, success is not easy like you flip over your palm of hand.

Actually, study English just as a complement. Some people already have a subject lesson. For example, I already take class Economic, In University of Makassar and have finished my lesson as long as four years. After that, I go to Kediri, East java, to take course English so that I can continue study Economic in abroad. Economic is my favorite lesson when I was senior high school. It is because my father is entrepreneur and I want like that too. As we know, many people get success in Economic. Namely, Hary Tanoesoedibjo is a rich person, he is founder of MNC group who gets several award as entrepreneur. However, others person not interest regard to economic. It is because they have interest in others science.

In conclusion, all sciences are important and the most important if we can get success from it.