Imagine that a friend of yours has been given a sum of money and plans to spend it all either to buy an automobile, or to take a vacation. If your friend asked you for advice, what would you say? Compare these two options and explain which one you think is better for your friend. Use specific examples and reasons to explain your opinion.

People can decide on own money spending it in on every arbitrary way they want. If my friend have vacillation on buying between cars or going trip, i would like to advise him to buy a car without hesitation, as I myself will prefer to buy a car in a parallel situation. Through the following paragraphs I will substantiate my opinion and make it cogent that why buying car is more reasonable that going to trip.

On the one hand, although going for vacation is also a good idea but its benefits is only for a period of time and money cannot be reverted. A trip can release my friend’s tension and act as a diversional therapy in his stressful life. Also, it provides some sort of happiness to his family members but it would be instant. Whereas, this money can be spent on anything else which is more beneficial than going for journey.

On the other hand, buying a car has multiple benefits when it is compared to have a trip. Car is virtually a vital vehicle for every family. It provides more convenient to people in many situations, especially in an emergency circumstances. For example, if anyone from the family suddenly become sick we can take them to hospital immediately than waiting for an ambulance which could delay to reach our accommodation due to heavy traffic in the cities. In addition to that, it provides more and more comfort while going out with family than rushing in crowded public transport.

Hence, investing money on buying car can be more advisable than spending it on trip when it comes to comparison. The reason is, in situation of bankruptcy, car can be sold and that money could be used to solve the financial issues where it is impossible when u spent this on trip.

To wrap up, taking aforementioned reasons into account, I whole heartily advise my friend to buy a car than wasting money on vacation.