An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life times. Is this a positive or negative development.

According to me some people must be change their career. Because, he want to improve themselves. For her, experience is so very important. And we can get worth experience so very important. We can get many experience when we get first job. In the first job, we will get many experience. Like a life experience, skill experience, and mental experience. Sometimes, if we get a first job, we don’t have a good mental. So we must prepare yourself. In first job, you usually get trial three month. You get test mental, test an personality, test emotional, test underpressure, and test about your skill. If you cann’t be doing good in the first month, you must be out from a company. Esspecialy in a company aboard. In company aboard have a tight rules. If you don’t have skill, and you don’t have good IP, your apply to be rejected. Now this is so difficult to search job. We must have title, minimal fresh graduate D3. If just fresh graduate senior high school, you get job such as stay at the mall or fahsion store. Interview job so very difficult. Because many company require employee have many knowledge and skill.

Positive effect for development when we change our career, doesn’t matter we change our job or career, because not disturbed development for our country. Experience is so important. Because many company needed employee with many experience. Recently government don’t have many job field so now many people don’t have a job. Make a inceasing number unemploying. But, many companies have rulers different. Requirement every company is so hard. One of you must graduation min D3.

To get a job it’s so very important. Because if you don’t have a job can be increasing number unemploying in Indonesian. Although to get a job it’s so very hard, we must try to the good your future. If you don’t get job in office. You can try enterprainer. You have skill can make a bag and you can sell your handmade. And about move place of residence several time.