It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is an undeniable fact that some people have their own ability which congenital. One group of people corroborates the idea that every person can gain these abilities with training or rehearsing, whereas the other group vehemently protests stating that it is impossible because these capabilities are given by God. Let's consider both of the controversial statements and reach a conclusion.

First and foremost, some people claim that people were born with certain talents such as sport and music. Those in favor of the first statement claim that it could be true based on the biology theory about genetic that tells about similar character between parents and their children. For instance, a father who has good skill in sport it means that his children could have good skills in sport as well. In addition to that related to the example above, children would have good ability in sport because they always see their father doing sport, so it is formed in their brain.

Turning to the other side of the argument, the other people believe that skills could be improved although people did not exist those skills since they were born. People are able to learn some skills because they have strong willingness to be good in sport and music skills. Nowadays, some institutions are established with purpose to train people in special skills. For example, participating in the course of the music and football school.

Furthermore, the skills could be fully learned by people because of strong support from their family and friends. Actually, parents want their children to become good people in the future, so parents should support them in learning special skills. For instance, parents that really support their children to be good football player and their children work hard to reach it.

Having discussed both of the above-mentioned statements we can draw a conclusion. Everyone has special ability such as in sport, language, music and others. People should try to gain these activities and benefitted from them.