It is generally observed that almost all high level jobs are done by men . Does it mean that government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women .

Do you agree or disagree with this proposition ?

It goes without saying that men and women are equal in modern era . But all high level jobs, men are doing . However,all gender can get jobs . It is our human right.An argument has been put forward that all high level jobs are done by men and government should reserve some percentage of these jobs for women. According to me, this statement holds a valid ground.

There are a plethora of reasons why I think government must reserve certain percentage jobs for women . First and foremost point which comes to my mind that if women do the high level services like in police , army,civil service and science. They can become ideal for other .they can do well on work with confidence. Secondly, if government reserve some percentage high level jobs for women, women can also do contribution in progress of our country.

On the other hand , so many men,so many mind . Some short sighted people say ,some percentage of high level jobs do not reserve for women . Because if the government reserves some certain percentage the jobs for women . If woman do not deserve the high level services. She can easily get jobs by reservation. It can disappoint .Moreover , someone beautifully said those who are master in work . He should do.

In conclusion , after ponder over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self . I come to this conclusion that government may not reserve certain percentage the high level jobs for women. Because it can be dangerous for security and other important aspect of jobs .