It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

As a result of built theater in your neighborhood, sometimes some people feel disturb with built theater in my neighborhood. Besides that it can make your neighborhood become cannot comfort. From my everyday experience and observation I can totally disagree when my neighborhood will built a new movie theater.

First of all, I would say that movie theater place is where people are always looking for holiday with a way they are watching movie. In holiday, my friends and I went to theater to watching movie. We were very happy but the theater place from my house had been very far. If announced that a new movie theater may be built in my neighborhood, I feel disturb. It is because numerous people very like theater and while theater has a new movie. I certainly, many people is that watching movie and many voice noise. Theater always opens to movie agenda daylight but they will close midnight or moreover more night. This condition definite will disturb my take a rest. for example, in the night my family and I very tired because many job have to finished and we come back home, we need to take rest while with built movie theater in my neighborhood. The people have voice louder make us feel disturb about that.

Secondly, the people want to watching movie, they bring something that can they food such as food and drink. And then we are watching movie while we are eating something is very happiness but talk with rubbish. Many people cannot care about trash and they throw rush cannot at place and while they do that, my neighborhood that always clean without trash become dirty. And while area is cannot innocent, many disease have appeared.

Besides can disturb to take rest and make neighborhood is dirty that as a result disease, it can happen robbing and fight with the fists between the people. We know in the theater all people can be join to watching movie. So, it is because we don’t know character people, if they want to do something that cannot good, they become thief and sometimes the people war mouth only because small thing consequently my neighborhood that peaceful become cannot safe and make we very afraid because our house located to near with a theater.

Concluding, if a new movie theater built in my neighborhood many damages can make commotion so that they are disturbing a take a rest in the night and happen many offense. So, I don’t agree while my neighborhood will built a theater that its serve holiday temporary only.