It is said that teacher will be replaced by the computer in future. Are you agree and disagree from this.

Undoubtly, teacher is a venerable in our society. Apart from it, he is a builder of the world as well as he edifying to all type students without discrimination. Therefore, it is Herculean task to replace teacher by the computer in future. I partially disagree with this statement which has maintained above. Moreover, I would like to elaborate my view in these paragraphs.

To commence with, teacher play an earthshaking role in student's life. For example exam can not be successed without help of teacher. Famous axiom here is, " teacher give light to others, burn like candle". Furthermore, a teacher keep emotional attachment with students as comparison to computer, beside it, they can understand easily the feelings of students because they are human beings but computer can not do like this. In consequence, computer will not be exchanged with teacher.

Further emphasizing my view that teacher can read easily student's mind, instead of computer. For instance, teacher keep all aspects of life do that students can learn without obstacles, as we all know that computer has not mind to move according to students. As a result, teacher will built good relationship with students.

On other school of thought, some critics assert that computer will be replace as a teacher in future. There are myriad reasons behind it. Primarily, every school has smart classes due to computers. Hence, technology has developed in newfangled era. For example, nowadays, we are seeing that many gadgets are being used in school by students. Moreover, computer can solve problem in a second and it is interesting part of study more energetic as compare to teacher. Consequently, it will be take place of a teacher soon.

To epitomize, ample proofs have been discussed by me, there are enough to satisfy. So, here is no matters how much technology will be used among student. But I still argue that it can never take place of a human beings as a teacher.