Many people believe that the human society has developed into a throw-away society which is filled with plastic ags and rubbish. what are the causes and solutions?

Manufactoring and household have been discharging tons of garbage annually. This phenomenon has grabbed a headline in environmental issue and continues to be a global problem. My essay will outline the potential causes of this issue and give applicable solutions.

To begin with, it is an indisputable fact that the accrual of garbage is a inevitable result of the social and economic development. some immoral corporations, for example, are the main contributors to industrial waste, including chemicals, plastic as well as non-recyclable materials. It is possible that no sooner had them discharged numerous harmful compounds to the ecological system than environmental disaster could potentially threat human life. In addition to this, being not conscious of the importance of reusing and recycling waste, a variety of individuals dispose of rubbishs whenever they consider convenient. That's why a number of communities are facing with a particularly difficult position in dealing with pollution.

The key to this problem must lie in the regulations which govern the behaviour of both businesses and citizens. Not only should it be imposed at a national level but also the worldwide scope to minimize waste's generation. It is reasonable that the more waste people produce, the more waste people have to cope with it. Additionaly, global community should support some specific nations to achieve remarkable progress in the field of reducing garbage, by being shared experience in environmental management, developing countries are able to tackle such issues with greater efficiency at lower cost.

By way of conclusion, the trends toward ever-incresing demand for manufactured goods are proceeding at an accelerated pace. Several urgent solutions should be taken into consideration, however this requires the strict rules from governments as well as the cooperation of each individual and corporation in the every society.